New Moon Soundtrack track listing announced!

September 22, 2009

Yippie...!! After busy for some time that make me forget to update my NEW MOON info's. Just now, i read on that New Moon Soundtrack has announced. On my last post about the soundtrack i wrote how Stephanie Meyer listed a bunch of songs by Bella & Edward's point of view. From Vertical Horizon to Coldplay.. Flamming Lips to Five For Fighting. Well, if you like them, you can kiss those songs goodbye ( hiks!) because all of the music is original, and exclusive to the soundtrack. Here's the list ! * DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE — MEET ME ON THE EQUINOX * BAND OF SKULLS — FRIENDS * THOM YORKE — HEARING DAMAGE * LYKKE LI — POSSIBILITY * THE KILLERS — A WHITE DEMON LOVE SONG * ANYA MARINA — SATELLITE HEART * MUSE — I BELONG TO YOU (NEW MOON) * BON IVER & ST. VINCENT — ROSYLN * BLACK REBEL MOTORCYCLE CLUB — DONE ALL WRONG * HURRICANE BELLS — MONSTERS * SEA WOLF — THE VIOLET HOUR * OK GO — SHOOTING THE MOON * GRIZZLY BEAR — SLOW LIFE * EDITORS — NO SOUND BUT THE WIND * ALEXANDRE DESPLAT — NEW MOON (THE MEADOW) One thing for sure, Muse is in.. :-D ** Though it would be better if Colplay was on the list too** What do you think of the soundtrack?

You Might Also Like

0 komentar

Silahkan share postingan ini jika suka, tapi.. jangan dicopas ya. Semua komentar dimoderisasi terlebih dahulu. Komen dengan link hidup, mohon maaf tidak saya approve. A happy reader is one of my excitement of being blogger. Terima kasih sudah berkunjung.

About Me

Main Ad

Like us on Facebook

Popular Posts